You’re Invited to HCSO’s Swearing In/Promotional Ceremony Tomorrow at the Wharfinger Building

This is a press release from the Humboldt County Sheriff’s Office:

In large part, thanks to Measure Z funding, the Humboldt County Sheriff’s Office is pleased to announce the swearing in/promotional ceremony for the following employees hired since August 1, 2017.

Correctional Deputy

  1. Mason McQuade
  2. Gisele Moore
  3. Teresa Osorio
  4. Thomas Gunderson
  5. Michael Osser
  6. Kimberly Felber
  7. Paradise Lockhart
  8. Lane Gomes
  9. Andrew Chhor
  10. Lauren Elkin

Deputy Sheriff

  1. Matthew Tomlin
  2. Travis Rogers
  3. Patrick Del Rosario

Emergency Communications Dispatcher

  1. Nicholas Falconer
  2. Joaquin Freixas
  3. Alisha Moore

Community Services Officer

  1. Shar-Lo Kelly

Inmate Programs Coordinator

  1. Vanessa Vrtiak

Promotions to Senior Correctional Deputy

  1. Dorsey Lane
  2. David Swim
  3. Clinton Wignot

You are all invited to come and share this important event with those dedicating their careers to the citizens of Humboldt County. The swearing in/promotional ceremony will take place on Tuesday, October 24th, at 2:00 p.m. at the Wharfinger Building in Eureka. We look forward to seeing everyone at this important event.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *